Who’s who

For full contact details see the Contact Us page.

Vicar: Canon Pam Wise

Canon Pam Wise

Curate: Revd Liz Guest

Reader: Jean Martin

Church Warden:

Jose Tamayo

Francis Zarifis

PCC Members:

Matilda Tsiquaye Anie

Vik Davis (PCC Secretary / Electoral Roll Officer) – Deanery Synod Representative

Gwen Kates (Health and Safety Officer)

Joan Kennedy (Gift Aid Secretary)

Chris Nelson

Jacky Nelson

Stuart Seaholme

Chris Thomas (Lay Chair / Treasurer / Webmaster) – Deanery Synod Representative

Safeguarding Officer

Sue Seaholme


For full contact details see the Contact Us page.