Annual Parochial Church Meeting 2014

We had our APCM Annual Meeting today to review 2013 and elect our Church Wardens and PCC for the new year.

We are pleased to confirm that our current Church Wardens; Dianne Campbell and Christine Wyard; have been re-elected for another year. We also elected out Deanery Synod Representative; Chris Thomas; and our PCC members; Copeland Beckles, Vik Davis, Joan Kennedy, James Muriithi, Jane Muriithi, Stuart Seaholme and Matilda Tsiquaye Anie.

Committee positions for the upcoming year will be decided at the first PCC meeting in April.

Congratulations to all those elected and we pray for a successful year ahead for the new PCC.